jci979ziux7242x84p848zd64zthe8
 

FREE

LIVE Webinar with Q&A time

Discover My 3 Secrets to
Awaken Your Dreams, ​ReDiscover You and 
Live a Life You Desire

"Rosita intensely listens to me and helps me design an achievable path to my aspirations."
- L Bell

"Coaching with Rosita gave me a better understanding of myself and gave me a sense of freedom."
- Gladys

"Coaching with Rosita was a powerful pruning and gave me the ability to fly again." 
- Sonia


Save your spot NOW 


Wednesday: August 24 & August 31

PST: 10am | EST: 1pm | CST: 12pm 

Saturday & Sunday: August 27 & August 28
PST: 9am | EST: 12pm | CST: 11am

Yes, save my spot 

Via Zoom

arrow&v
Reaching Out to the Sun

Attend and find out...

1) how to love self

2) Become self-aware 

3) Be empowered

Attend the webinar as I reveal the 3 secrets! 

Can't wait to share with you!!